Teaching the Digital Generation

Pete Brown's ramblings and reflections on teaching and learning in the 21st century.

ICT Study Guide at iLearnConnected.com

Looking to focus your exam study efforts in WACE Applied Information Technology Stage 2 and 3 for 2014? iLearnConnected gives you another powerful learning resource in a comprehensive WordPress website. Designed with your busy schedule in mind, the objective-driven guides help you increase your comprehension of key concepts while familiarising yourself with exam content.

iLearnConnected

2 comments on “ICT Study Guide at iLearnConnected.com

  1. eidoszealot
    July 14, 2014

    Hi, Pete. I love iLearnConnected.com! It has helped me so much with assignments in 2AB AIT. But for some reason it is no longer accessible. I remember a few days ago I had been on a couple of articles on that site, then a few days later when I tried accessing them, a log-in screen came up and I needed to create a WordPress account, which I did. But as I entered my username and password, it says that I’m not connected to WordPress or that my username is invalid. I rechecked and changed my profile and account settings many a time, but I still can’t access the website. I don’t know if it have something to do with downloading WordPress, since my PC isn’t allowing me to do so. Is there some way I can access iLearnConnected so that I can finish my assignment? Thanks – Eidoz

    • Pete Brown
      July 14, 2014

      Hi Eidoz. I am moving ilearnconnected.com from wordpress to another host. It should be working now. Try and access ilearnconnected.com – it looks slightly different due to theme template issues but everything should be there. Thanks and happy that you like it and are using it for your studies. Pete

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 26, 2013 by in digitalLearning, iLearn iTeach and tagged , , .
